Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

UPFI Film Center
Philippine Independence Month
June 2017

For UP We Love (Presented by Cinema 76)
JP Habac’s I’m Drunk, I Love You
June 1, 2, 3 Thurs-Sat 5 & 7:30 p.m.
June 6 Tue & 7 Wed 5 & 7:30 p.m.

Gender, Nation, Identity with Select Adolfo Alix Jr Features
June 8 Thurs
2:30 p.m. Kalayaan with Kinabukasan
5 p.m. Porno
7 p.m. Kalayaan with Kinabukasan

June 9 Fri
2:30 p.m. Porno
5 p.m. Kalayaan with Kinabukasan
7 p.m. Porno

June 10 Sat
2:30 p.m. Porno
5 p.m. Kalayaan with Kinabukasan
7 p.m. Porno

No to Martial Law
Teng Mangansakan’s Forbidden Memory
June 13 Tue 7 p.m.

Premiere
Katski Flores’ Ang Pagsanib kay Leah de la Cruz
June 14 Wed 7 p.m.

Glimpses of the True State of the Nation
Kuwentong Bayan Omnibus with Films by Pam Miras, Nap Jamir, Ellen Ramos, Caloy Santos Jr., Ray Gibraltar, Manie Magbanua Jr., Jon Red, Ditsi Carolino, Milo Alto-Paz, EJ Salcedo, Raymund Amonoy, Mervyn Brondial, Jess Lapid Jr., Ronald Bautista, Topel Lee, Remton Siega Zuasola, Ogi Sugatan, JP Carandan, Angelo Carpio, Cynthia Paz
June 15 Thurs 4:30 & 6:30 p.m.
June 16 Fri & June 17 Sat 2:30, 4:30 & 6:30 p.m.

Gender Pride with Studio Features
Jun Robles Lana’s Bakit Lahat ng Guwapo May Boyfriend?!
June 26 Mon 2:30 & 7 p.m.
June 27 Tue 5 p.m.

Chris Martinez’s Working Beks
June 26 Mon 5 p.m.
June 27 Tue 2:30 & 7 p.m.

Nationhood, Sexuality and Rules of Repression with Auraeus Solito
June 28 Wed
2:30 p.m. Boy
5 p.m. Pisay
7 p.m. Esprit de Corps

June 29 Thurs
2:30 p.m. Pisay
5 p.m. Esprit de Corps
7 p.m. Boy

June 30 Fri
2:30 p.m. Pisay
5 p.m. Boy
7 p.m. Esprit de Corps

July 1 Sat
2:30 p.m. Boy
5 p.m. Esprit de Corps
7 p.m. Pisay