UPFI Film Center
August 2017

University Freshies Festival
Avid Liongoren’s Saving Sally
Aug 1 Tue & 2 Wed 2:30/5/7:30 p.m.; Aug 5 Sat 5 p.m.

Theodore Boborol’s Vince & Kath & James
Aug 3 & 4 Thursday to Friday at 2:30/5/7:30 p.m.

Allan Michael Ibanez and Dexter Paglinawan Hemedez’s 1st Sem
Aug 5 Sat 2:30 & 7:30 p.m./Aug 7 Mon 2:30, 5, 7:30 p.m./Aug 8 Tue 7:30 p.m.

Spotlight on Malaysia
Tunku Mona Riza’s Beautiful Pain
Presented by Solar Pictures
Aug 8 Tue 2:30 & 5 p.m.
Aug 9 Wed & 10 Thurs 5 and 7 p.m.

Return Engagement
JP Habac’s I’m Drunk, I Love You
Presented by Cinema ’76
Aug 14 & 15 Mon-Tue 2:30/5/7:30 p.m.

Eiga Sai
Aug 16 Wed
1 p.m. Bakuman
4 p.m. Chihayafuru Part 1
7 p.m. Tsukiji Wonderland

Aug 17 Thurs
1 p.m. Asian Three-fold Mirror: Reflections
4 p.m. If Cats Disappeared from the World
7 p.m. Creepy

Aug18 Fri
1 p.m. Departures
4 p.m. Chihayafuru Part 2
7 p.m. Poolsideman

Aug 19 Sat
1 p.m. The Anthem of the Heart
4 p.m. Sweet Bean
7 p.m. Her love Boils Bathwater

Ang Kababaihan g Malolos for National Heroes Month
Musical docudrama by Sari Dalena and Kiri Dalena in commemoration of Jose Rizal’s historic letter to Malolos women
Aug 24 Thurs & 29 Tue 5 p.m.

Premieres
4 Days
Independent Feature by Adolfo Alix Jr
Aug 24 Thurs 7 p.m.

Pule: Utak ng Rebolusyon
Educational Documentary by Mirana Medina presented by Gawad Metronian in Honor of Philippine Hero Apolinario Mabini
Aug 25 Fri 5 p.m.

Action Hero as National Hero
Vintage Features Starring Rudy Fernandez in Celebration of Philippine Cinema Centennial
Aug 26 Sat
5 p.m. The Last Pinoy Action King
7 p.m. Idol

Aug 28 Mon
5 p.m. Idol
7 p.m. Sandakot na Bala

yacht charter turkey film izle Canlı dizi izle odtülüler dershanesi instagram takipçi satın al istanbul evden eve nakliyat mutlu son masaj ümraniye evden eve nakliyat replika saat dosya dolabı canlı bahis siteleri