UPFI Film Center
National Arts Month
February 2018

7th Brazil Film Festival
Brazilian Music in the Movies
Jan 31 Wed
4 p.m. Tim Maia
6:30 p.m. Festival Reception and Opening Night Feature with Pedro Serrano’s Samba Stories

Feb 1 Thurs
5 p.m. Cartola
7 p.m. Noel: The Samba Poet

Feb 2 Fri
5 p.m. Simonal
7 p.m. Gonzaga

Raya Martin Movie Marathon
Feb 2 Fri 6 p.m. onward
UPFI Videotheque showcase with Track Projections, La última película, Bakasyon, How to Disappear Completely

Feb 3 Sat 6 p.m. onward
UPFI Videotheque showcase with Ars colonia, Buenas Noches, España, Long Live Philippine Cinema!, No pongso do tedted no mondo: Ang Isla sa Dulo ng Mund

Loving Vincent
Feb 3 Sat 2 p.m.

Ang Larawan
Feb 3 Sat 5 p.m.

Tale of Two Best Pictures
Feb 5 Mon
5 p.m. Sunday Beauty Queen
7 p.m. Larawan

Loving Vincent
Feb 6 Tue 2:30, 5 & 7 p.m.

All of You
Feb 7 Wed 2:30, 5 & 7 p.m.

Siargao
Feb 8 Thurs 2:30, 5 & 7 p.m.

For the Love of BB
Benefit Screenings for Bernardo Barnardo
Feb 9 Fri 5 & 7:30 p.m.

4 Days and Other Adolfo Alix Jr. Sagas of the Heart
(Full selection of features yet to be announced)
Feb 10 Sat 2 & 7 p.m.
Feb 24 Sat 2:30, 5 and 7 p.m.

Loving Vincent
Feb 10 Sat 4 p.m.

For the Love of BB
Benefit Screenings for Bernardo Barnardo
Feb 12 Mon 5 & 7:30 p.m.

All of You
Feb 13 Tue 2:30, 5 & 7 p.m.

Loving Vincent
Feb 14 Wed 5 & 7 p.m.

Deadma Walking
Feb 15 Thurs 2:30, 5 & 7 p.m.

Ang Larawan
Feb 16 Fri 2:30, 5 & 7p.m.

Loving Vincent
Feb 19 Mon 2:30 & 5 p.m.

Siargao
Feb 19 Mon 7 p.m.

Deadma Walking
Feb 20 Tue 2:30 & 5 p.m.

Loy Arcenas in Focus
Feb 20 Tue
4:30 p.m. Niño
7 p.m. Ang Larawan

Feb 21 Wed
4:30 p.m. Requieme

UPFI with Viva
Special advance screening for new film by Erik Matti
Feb 21 Wed 7 p.m.

All of You
Feb 22 Thurs 5 p.m.

Loy Arcenas in Focus
Feb 22 Thurs
2:30 p.m. Niño
4:30 p.m. Requieme
7 p.m. Ang Larawan

Rommel Ricafort Double Bill
Feb 23 Fri
5 p.m. Higanti
7:30 p.m. You with Me

4 Days and Other Adolfo Alix Jr. Sagas of the Heart
(Full selection of features yet to be announced)
Feb 24 Sat 2:30, 5, 7 p.m.

Iranian Cultural Celebration
Free Films at UPFI Videotheque courtesy of the Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran with UP Film Institute
February 26 Monday
5 p.m. Crazy Castle
7 p.m. Bodyguard

Cinema Rehiyon X
Bonanza of screenings at UPFI Videotheque for the tenth edition of the long-running festival of films from the regions
Feb 28 Wed 10 a.m. -12 nn.; 1 – 5 p.m.

 


Disclaimer — Subject to Change thru Updates


 

yacht charter turkey film izle Canlı dizi izle agario Prefabrik ev agario agario unblocked instagram takipçi satın al bahçeşehir bayan escort Buca escort Grandbetting Tipobet Antalya escort Alsancak escort agario unblocked popsplit nişantaşı escort Görükle Escort mutlu son masaj ümraniye evden eve nakliyat Antalya escort bayan replika saat dosya dolabı canlı bahis siteleri