UPFI Film Center – May 2019

May 1 Wed

1, 4 & 7 p.m. (v) Binisaya sa UP Diliman

May 2 Thurs

5:30 p.m. (v) Badil

7:30 p.m. (v) Noy

May 3 Fri

7:30 p.m. (v) Confessional

May 4 Sat

7:30 p.m. (v) Out Run with Butterfly Taboo

May 6 Mon

2 p.m. (v) REQuieme

4 p.m. (v) Out Run with Butterfly Taboo

5:30 p.m. (v) Noy

7 p.m. Premiere: Tayo sa Huling Buwan ng Taon

8 p.m. (v) Vox Populi

May 7 Tue

2 p.m. (v) Confessional

4 p.m. (v) Manoro

5:30 p.m. (v) Señorita

7:30 p.m. (v) REQuieme

May 8 Wed

1 p.m. (v) Manoro

2:30 p.m. (v) Señorita

8 p.m. Otso

May 9 Thurs

2:30 p.m. (v) Vox Populi

4:30 p.m. (v) Entablado/Shapes of Crimson

6:30 p.m. (v) My Candidate

7 p.m. Premiere: Kwaresma

8:30 p.m. (v) Señorita

May 10 Fri

2:30 p.m. (v) Badil

May 11 Sat

2:30 p.m. (v) My Candidate

May 14 Tue

2/4/6 p.m. DMZ

7:30 p.m. (v) Ang Pangarap Kong Holdap

May 15 Wed

1/2:30/4/6 p.m. DMZ

7:30 p.m. (v) Ulan

May 16 Thurs

9 a.m. UPFI Thesis Defense Day 1

May 17 Fri

9 a.m. UPFI Thesis Defense Day 2

May 18 Sat

2:30 p.m. (v) Ang Pangarap Kong Holdap

5 p.m. (v) Sid and Aya

7 p.m. (v) Ulan

May 20 Mon

2:30 p.m.(v) Ang Pangarap Kong Holdap

4:30 p.m.(v) Bamboo Flowers

6:30 p.m.(v) Sid and Aya

May 21 Tue

1 p.m. Black Beret

May 22 Wed

5 & 7:30 p.m. Mamu

May 23 Thurs

2:30 p.m. (v) Sid and Aya

4:30 p.m. (v) Ulan

7 p.m. Philippine Premiere: Deadweight with Goethe Institut

May 24 Fri

2:30 p.m. (v) Ang Pangarap Kong Holdap

May 25 Sat

2:30 p.m. (v) Bamboo Flowers

May 27 Mon

10 a.m. NCCA Conference

5 p.m. (v) Block Screening with Archivo 1984: The Laughing Star

May 28 Tue

10 a.m. NCCA Conference

May 29 Wed

2:30 p.m. (v) Sid and Aya

4:30 p.m. (v) Ulan

6:30 p.m. (v) Bamboo Flowers

May 30 Thurs

2:30 p.m. (v) Sid and Aya

4:30 p.m. (v) Ulan

7 p.m. Premiere: Accidental Idols

yacht charter turkey instagram beğeni canlı tv

Canlı Tv

ankara escort replika saat istanbul escort nakliyat elektronik sigara video downloader soyunma dolabı Van evden eve nakliyat evden eve nakliyat şehirler arası nakliyat ev depolama cialis fiyat İstanbul escort İstanbul escort www.huluhub.com canlı casino agario unblocked instagram takipçi satın al
haber krediler beylikdüzü escort kredi kartlari banka hesaplari mobil ödeme bahis siteleri girisimcilik bitcoin yatirim anne ve cocuk gebelik diyet guzellik saglik moda dekorasyon kostenlos pornos pornofilme sexfilme xvideos yemek tarifleri depolama ev eşyası depolama eşya depolama Tabela modelleri