UPFI Film Center
October 2018

October 2 Tue
1 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere
2:30 p.m. Nakalimutan Ko Nang Kalimutan Ka
4 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere
5 p.m. & 7:30 p.m. Nakalimutan Ko Nang Kalimutan Ka

October 3 Wed
2:30 p.m. Curiosity, Adventure and Love
4 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere
5 p.m. Curiosity, Adventure and Love
6:30 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere
7:30 p.m. Curiosity, Adventure and Love

October 4 Thurs
1 p.m. Satur
5 p.m. Ang Lalaking May Regla sa Gitna ng Dagat/Ang Sayaw ng Dalawang Kaliwang Paa
7 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere

October 5 Fri
1 & 4 p.m. Madilim and Gabi
5 p.m. Tembong/Debosyon
7 p.m. The Chanters

October 6 Sat
7 p.m. The Chanters

October 8 Mon
1 PM El Robo
1 p.m. Prinsipe Teñoso
2:30 p.m. The Day after Valentine’s
5 p.m. Bakwit Boys
7 p.m. The Day after Valentine’s

October 9 Tue
1 p.m. Bakwit Boys
2:30 p.m. Madilim and Gabi
5 p.m. Bakwit Boys
7 p.m. Madilim and Gabi

October 10 Wed
2:30 p.m. Bakwit Boys
4 p.m. Madilim and Gabi
7 p.m. Call Her Ganda

October 11 Thurs
1:30 p.m. Bakwit Boys
4 p.m. The Day after Valentine’s
7 p.m. Buy Bust

October 12 Fri
1 PM Venganza
1 p.m. El Robo
4 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere
6:30 p.m. The Chanters

October 13 Sat
1 p.m. Balitok/Am-amma
2:30 p.m. Diwang Kayumanggi
4:30 p.m. Lapu-Lapu
6:30 p.m. Hubad na Gubat

October 15 Mon
5 p.m. Wild Strawberries
7 p.m. Cria Cuervos

October 16 Tue
5 p.m. Persona
7 p.m. High Heels (Tacones lejanos)

October 17 Wed
1 p.m. Ang Babae saUlog
4 p.m. Mumbaki
6:30 p.m.Mga Bulubunduking Buhay (Mountains of Water/Hinabing Panaginip (Dreamweavers)

Cinema One Originals Festival
Oct 18 Thurs & 19 Fri/Oct 22 Mon, 23 Tue & 24 Wed

October 19 Friday
1 p.m. Nicanor G. Tiongson Talk on Manuel Conde with feature film Pilipino Kostum No Touch!

October 25 Thurs
1 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere
4 p.m. Nakalimutan Ko Nang Kalimutan Ka
6:30 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere

October 26 Fri
1 p.m. Nowhere yet Everywhere
4 p.m. The Chanters
6:30 p.m. Nakalimutan Ko Nang Kalimutan Ka

Cinema for Php 75 with Pre-Halloween Special
October 27 Sat/October 29 Mon/October 30 Tue 1:30, 4 & 6:30 p.m.

October 27 Sat
7 p.m. Special Features with DoQ

October 31 Wed
2:30 & 5 p.m. Nakalimutan Ko Nang Kalimutan Ka
4 p.m. The Search for Weng Weng & Lecture by Andrew Leavold

yacht charter turkey film izle Canlı dizi izle agario Prefabrik ev agario instagram takipçi satın al bahçeşehir bayan escort Buca escort Grandbetting Tipobet Antalya escort Alsancak escort nişantaşı escort Görükle Escort mutlu son masaj ümraniye evden eve nakliyat Antalya escort bayan replika saat dosya dolabı canlı bahis siteleri