The UPFI faculty consists of professionals both in the industry and the academe. Similar to the Institute’s lineage to well-rounded education, its respectable educators are also well-rounded individuals. Not only are the faculty members prolific in their fields of expertise, they also are highly acclaimed and recognized by local and international award-giving bodies.

 Aside from the current faculty members, there are renowned professionals and scholars who have been part of UPFI’s educators team. Some of the past instructors include National Artist for Literature Bienvenido Lumbera, National Artist for Cinema Lamberto Avellana, award-winning writer Jose F. Lacaba, visiting American professors Collis Davis and Jonathan Beller, critics Joel David, Agustin Sotto and Justiniano Dormiendo,  writer-directors Maryo J. Delos Reyes, Jose Javier Reyes, Pio De Castro III, and Jovenal Velasco, independent filmmakers Kidlat Tahimik, John Torres, to name a few.


Sari Raissa Ll. Dalena

Eduardo J. Lejano

Melissa A. Dela Merced


Grace Javier Alfonso

Yason Banal

Patrick F. Campos

Nick Deocampo

Anne Marie G. De Guzman

Jose C. Gutierrez III

Roehl L. Jamon

Shirley Palileo-Evidente

Rob Rownd

Arminda V. Santiago

Nicanor G. Tiongson

Rolando B. Tolentino


Mary Honeylyn Joy Alipio

Adjani Arumpac

Ramon Bautista

Bernardo Bernardo

Edward Delos Santos Cabagnot

Jedd Chris Dumaguina

Babyruth Villarama Gutierrez

Roy Iglesias

Ricardo Lee

Mark David McKeown

Carlos Gabriel S. Pangilinan

Bryan T. Quesada

Raymond Red

Rodrigo Ricio

Lyle Sacris

Renante Saliva

antalya escort tx yacht charter turkey film izle Canlı dizi izle odtülüler dershanesi instagram takipçi satın al canlı bahis siteleri