UPFI Film Center March 2019

March 1 Fri

4 p.m. Pureza: The Story of Negros Sugar

7 p.m. Tu Pug Imatuy

March 2 Sat

5 & 7 p.m. (v) Elise

Mar 4 Mon

5 & 7 p.m. (v) Elise

Mar 5 Tue

1:30/4/6:30 p.m. Alpha The Right to Kill

Mar 6 Wed

2 p.m. (v) (IFF) Turah (free)

4 p.m. (v)(IFF) A Special Discussion on Philippine and Southeast Asian Cinema

6 p.m. (IFF) Athira (Free)

p.m. Maria

Mar 7 Thurs

2 p.m. (v) (IFF) Banda the Dark Forgotten Trail (FREE)

4 p.m. (v) (IFF) Surat dari Praha (Letters from Prague) (FREE)

6 p.m. (v) (IFF) Negeri Dongeng (Land of Myth) (FREE)

March 8 Fri

2 p.m. (v) IFF) Knight Kris (FREE)

4 p.m. Tundong Magiliw (FREE)

4 p.m. (IFF)  Closing Ceremony (FREE)

6 p.m. (IFF) Sekala Niskala (The Seen and Unseen) (FREE)

7 p.m. Sa Palad ng Dantaong Kulang

Mar 9 Sat

1 p.m. (s) SineMaestra w/Monster Jimenez

5 & 7 p.m. (v) Alpha The Right to Kill

Mar 11 Mon

4:00 PM (SIFFMP) Docu Finalists- Durungawan/Takip Sining/Landong/lLiwanag

5:30 PM (SIFFMP) Major Short Film Winners Wa Nan/Theo/Ang Nagliliyab na Kasaysayan ng Pamilya Dela Cruz/Ang Lumunod sa Atin /Bisperas

7:30 PM -(SIFFMP) Immaculada

Mar 12 Tue

2:00 PM- (SIFFMP) Pomdi

4:00 PM (SIFFMP) Digmaan sa Gitna ng Kapayapaan

6:30 PM (SIFFMP) Man in my Dreams/journeyman

8:30 PM (SIFFMP) Digmaan sa Gitna ng Kapayapaan

Mar 13 Wed

2 p.m. (v) (SIFFMP) Rendezvous

4 p.m. (v) (SIFFMP) Pur Laine

6 p.m. U.P. Korean Film Festival (U.P. KFF)

Opening Film Masquerade (FREE)

9:00 PM (SIFFMP) Short Film Nominees  (Ang Huling Bucket List/ Dalit/Kun Di Man/Dumating ang Gabi/ Limang Oras /Kung Paano Bihisan ang Isang Ina

Mar 14 Thurs

2:30 p.m. (v) (U.P. KFF) Miracle in Cell No. 7 (FREE)

5 p.m. (v) (U.P. KFF) Sunny (FREE)

7:30 p.m. (v) (U.P. KFF) Poetry (FREE)

March 15 Fri

2:30 p.m. (v) (U.P. KFF) Fish Out of Water + Lecture (FREE)

4 p.m. (Tahan(an) Moral (FREE)

5 p.m. (v) (U.P. KFF) Old Boy (FREE)

7:30 p.m. (v) (U.P. KFF) In Between Days

Mar 16 Sat

1 p.m. (s) – SineMaestra w/ Sue Prado

5 & 7 p.m. (v) Alpha: The Right to Kill

Mar 18 Mon

5 p.m. (v) Himpapawid

7 p.m. Hintayan ng Langit

9:00 p.m. (SIFFMP) Major Short Film Winners

Wa Nan by Marie Tayag/Theo/Ang Nagliliyab na Kasaysayan ng Pamilya Dela Cruz /Ang Lumunod sa Atin/Bisperas

Mar 19 Tue

4 p.m. (v) Big Boy

5 p.m. Kano: An American and His Harem

6:30 p.m. (v) Nervous Translation

7:30 p.m. Never Not Love You

9:00 p.m. (SIFFMP) Short Film Nominees Ang  Huling Bucket List/ Dalit/ Kung Di Man Dumating Ang Gabi/Limang Oras /Kung Paano Bihisan Ang Isang Ina

Mar 20 Wed

5:00 PM – (SIFFMP) Pur Laine

7:00 PM- Alpha: The Right to Kill

Mar 21 Thurs

11:00 AM: Working Title (WT) Masterclass (FREE)

2:00 PM : (WT) Lecture + Screening:

Japanese Experimental Showscase (FREE)

4:00 PM- (WT)- Bagahe (FREE)

7:30 PM- (WT)- 27 Steps of May (FREE)

Mar 22 Fri

11:00 AM(WT) -15 Malaysia  (FREE)

2:00 PM (WT) – Ten Years  Thailand (FREE)

4:00 PM (WT)- 5 to 9 (FREE)

5:30 PM (WT) Symposium (FREE)

7:30 PM (WT) Bangkok Nites (FREE)

Mar 23 Sat

1 p.m. (s) SineMaestra w/ Antoinette Jadaone

5 p.m. (v) Big Boy

7 p.m. Born Beautiful

Mar 25 Mon

10 a.m. Pelikula Lektura with Nicanor G. Tiongson

4 p.m. Never Not Love You

5 p.m. (v) The Boat between Two Rivers

7 p.m. (v) Mamay Umeng

Mar 26 Tue

5 p.m. (v) Gusto Kita with All My Hypothalamus

7:30 p.m. Never Not Love You

Mar 27 Wed

2 p.m. (v) Himpapawid

4 p.m. (v) The Sister

7 p.m. Oda sa Wala

Mar 28 Thurs

5 p.m. (v) Mga Dayo

7 p.m. (v) Kano: An American and His Harem

Mar 29 Fri

4 p.m.(v) Mamay Umeng

6:30 p.m. (v) Gusto Kita with All My Hypothalamus

7:30 p.m. Alma-ata

Mar 30 Sat

1 p.m. (s) Sine Maestra w/ Shireen Seno

5 p.m. (v) Nervous Translation

yacht charter turkey film izle Canlı dizi izle agario Prefabrik ev agario instagram beğeni

Canlı Tv

istanbul evden eve nakliyat eve nakliyat antalya escort soyunma dolabı cialis fiyat canlı casino Maltepe Escort kaçak iddaa agario unblocked instagram takipçi satın al beylikdüzü escort Grandbetting Tipobet paykasa astropay bedava jigolo profesyonel jigolo sitesi www.huluhub.com jigolo sitesi jigolo ilanları jigolo olmak istiyorum Ataşehir Escort istanbul escort Botox Lazer Epilasyon Fiyatları yabancı dizi izle yabancı dizi izle nişantaşı escort